top of page
fullsizeoutput_de-scaled.jpeg

About us

For the 12th time, our architectural office at Zweierstrasse 35 in Zurich is organising the international design and interior exhibition «neue räume». The dedicated team is already working at full speed to present innovation, design and new spaces attractively and informatively in Hall 550.

We provide you with the opportunity to personally meet various manufacturers. This exchange and direct feedback are of great importance. In addition, you have the chance to see the latest products and innovative special exhibitions.

No other country has such a high density of design-savvy audiences with a pronounced interest in home decor as Switzerland. This is partly due to the fact that, in the second half of the 20th century, the Swiss increasingly embraced modern furnishings due to the absence of imperial structures. The exceptional interest in design continues to this day, evident in the enthusiasm for «neue räume» as well as in young Swiss design, which is once again much in vogue.

Our Team
Stefan Zwicky, Curator
Judith Raeber, PR
Sandra Farje, Project Management
Joana Gomes
Målin Sigrist
We look forward to seeing as many of you as possible at the exhibition «neue räume 24», from 26 to 29 September 2024.
bottom of page

top of page
fullsizeoutput_de-scaled.jpeg

Über uns

Zum 12. Mal realisiert unser Architekturbüro an der Zweierstrasse 35 in Zürich die internationale Design - und Interior Ausstellung «neue räume». Das leistungsstarke Team arbeitet bereits auf Hochtouren, um Ihnen Innovation, Design und neue Räume attraktiv und informativ in der Halle 550 zu präsentieren.

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die verschiedenen Hersteller persönlich kennenzulernen. Dieser Austausch und das direkte Feedback sind von grosser Bedeutung. Darüber hinaus haben Sie die Chance, die neusten Produkte und innovative Sonderausstellungen zu sehen.

Kein anderes Land verfügt über eine so hohe Dichte an designaffinem Publikum mit ausgeprägtem Interesse an Wohnkultur wie die Schweiz. Dies kommt unter anderem daher, dass die Schweizer sich durch das Fehlen von imperialen Strukturen in der zweiten Hälfte des 20. Jahrhunderts vermehrt der modernen Einrichtung zugewandt haben. Das aussergewöhnliche Interesse für Design hält bis heute an und zeigt sich am Interesse an «neue räume» sowie auch an jungem Schweizer Design, welches wieder sehr im Trend liegt.

Unser Team 
Stefan Zwicky, Kurator
Judith Raeber, PR
Sandra Farje, Projektleitung
Joana Gomes
Målin Sigrist
Wir freuen uns, Sie möglichst zahlreich vom 26. bis 29. September 2024  an der Ausstellung «neue räume 24», begrüssen zu dürfen.
bottom of page